Elected Members

The City of Port Adelaide Enfield is represented by 18 Elected Members consisting of the Mayor and 17 Councillors.

The Mayor and Councillors are elected by voters across the City and have a responsibility to the City as a whole. All Council Members are elected for a four year term of office.

Council Elections are held every four years. The last election for the City of Port Adelaide Enfield was held in November 2018. The next election will be held in 2022, at which time all positions will become vacant.

If you would like to request an Elected Member to attend your event or present a speech, please complete and return the form below.

 

Enfield Ward

Cr Carol Martin OAM & JP

Position Councillor
Ward Enfield
Address 41 Leslie Avenue
Blair Athol SA 5084
Contact Details Home: (08) 8359 4369
Mobile: 0417 828 195
Email: carol.martin@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Cr Michael Iammarrone JP

Position Deputy Mayor
Ward Enfield
Address PO Box 221
Kilburn SA 5084
Contact Details Mobile: 0421 329 153
Email: michael.iammarrone@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Cr Barbara Clayton

Position Councillor
Ward Enfield
Address 14 Brentnall Ave
BLAIR ATHOL SA 5084
Contact Details Mobile: 0411 816 800
Email: barbara.clayton@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Klemzig Ward

Cr Tony Barca

Position Councillor
Ward Klemzig
Address PO Box 119
Klemzig SA 5087
Contact Details Home: (08) 8369 3457
Mobile: 0418 891 321
Email: tony.barca@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Cr Paul Russell

Position Councillor
Ward Klemzig
Address PO Box 229
Marden SA 5070
Contact Details Mobile: 0407 500 881
Email: paul.russell@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

 

Northfield Ward

Cr Mark Basham JP

Position Councillor
Ward Northfield
Address PO Box 450
Greenacres SA 5086
Contact Details Mobile: 0418 809 364
Email: mark.basham@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Cr Matt Osborn

Position Councillor
Ward Northfield
Address PO Box 31
Greenacres SA 5086
Contact Details Mobile: 0402 760 028
Email: matt.osborn@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Cr Hannah Evans

Ward Northfield
Address PO Box 9
GREENACRES SA 5086
Contact Details Mobile: 0433 385 002
Email: hannah.evans@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Outer Harbor

Cr Vanessa McCluskey

Position Councillor
Ward Outer Harbor Ward
Address PO Box 3051
Port Adelaide SA 5015
Contact Details Mobile: 0427 480 790
Email: vanessa.mccluskey@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

 

Cr Adrian Wotton

Position Councillor
Ward Outer Harbor
Address 2/15A One & All Drive
NORTH HAVEN SA 5018
Contact Details Mobile: 0411 101 875
Email: adrian.wotton@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Parks Ward

Cr Kim Dinh

Position Councillor
Ward Parks
Address PO Box 107
Ferryden Park SA 5010
Contact Details Mobile: 0410 729 255
Email: kim.dinh@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Cr John Croci JP

Position Councillor
Ward Parks
Address 47 Gladstone Crescent
Mansfield Park SA 5012
Contact Details Mobile: 0481 091 022
Email: john.croci@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Cr Kat Mitchell

Position Councillor
Ward Parks
Address PO Box 27
MANSFIELD PARK SA 5012
Contact Details Mobile: 0430 275 922
Email: kat.mitchell@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Port Adelaide Ward

Cr Joost den Hartog

Position Councillor
Ward Port Adelaide
Address 49 Sussex Street
ALBERTON SA 5014
Contact Details Mobile: 0416 845 204
Email: joost.denhartog@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Cr Steve Vines

Ward Port Adelaide
Address C/- PO Box 110
PORT ADELAIDE SA 5015
Contact Details Mobile: 0413 975 064
Email: steve.vines@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Semaphore Ward

Cr Helen Wright

Position Councillor
Ward Semaphore
Address 1 Gorgon Street
Taperoo SA 5017
Contact Details Home: (08) 8248 2811
Fax: (08) 8248 2811
Mobile: 0439 485 737
Email: helen.wright@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Cr David Wilkins

Position Councillor
Ward Semaphore
Address PO Box 95
Semaphore SA 5019
Contact Details Mobile: 0444 501 539
Email: david.wilkins@cityofpae.sa.gov.au
For further information on this topic, or if you have any questions, please call our helpful Customer Services team on 8405 6600 or email us at service@cityofpae.sa.gov.au.
Copyright (c) 2015 City of Port Adelaide Enfield