COVID-19 response

For the latest information about the City of PAE’s response to the COVID-19 situation please visit this page.

Dismiss alert

Council Assessment Panel

The Council Assessment Panel (CAP) (previously known as the Development Assessment Panel "DAP") has been established as a requirement of the Planning, Development and Infrastructure Act 2016 and came into effect on the 1 October 2017.

The role of the Panel is to act as the relevant authority in respect to determining development matters referred to them.

Council Assessment Panel Members

Nathan Cunningham, Presiding Member (Independent Member)
Brett Steiner (Independent Member)
Helen Dand (Independent Member)
Stephanie Johnston (Independent Member)
Scott McLuskey (Deputy Independent Member)
Vanessa Tulloch (Council Elected Member)
Kat Mitchell (Council Elected Member - Deputy to Vanessa Tulloch)

Meeting Procedures

Meeting Procedures - CAP(PDF, 205.81 KB)

Attachments

Code of Conduct - Council Assessment Panel Members(PDF, 184.42 KB)

Delegations from Council to CAP(PDF, 165.57 KB)

Terms of Reference - Council Assessment Panel(PDF, 275.55 KB)

External Websites

Port Adelaide Enfield Council Development Plan

Planning, Development and Infrastructure Act 2016

SA Planning Portal

Agenda, Reports and Minutes

CAP

Meeting dates

The CAP meets on the fourth Wednesday of every month commencing at 6:30pm in the Port Adelaide Enfield Town Hall at 34 Nile Street, Port Adelaide.

Meeting dates for 2021 are:

  • Wednesday 27 January 2021 - This meeting is cancelled
  • Wednesday 24 February 2021
  • Wednesday 24 March 2021
  • Wednesday 28 April 2021
  • Wednesday 26 May 2021
  • Wednesday 23 June 2021
  • Wednesday 28 July 2021
  • Wednesday 25 August 2021
  • Wednesday 22 September 2021
  • Wednesday 27 October 2021
  • Wednesday 24 November 2021
  • Wednesday 15 December 2021